fbpx

Building True Wealth With John Creekmur, CFP®

Tune Into WMBD To Learn How To Build True Wealth

Our philosophy is that True Wealth is all the things that money cannot buy. These things can be the most important to you, such as leaving charitable donations, making memories on family vacations, and much more. Watch Building True Wealth With John Creekmur, CFP® to learn:

  • What you can do right now to help save for retirement.
  • How taxes could potentially impact your retirement.
  • How True Wealth can differ from wealth.

Watch Building True Wealth With John Creekmur, CFP® on WMBD at the following times:

Sundays, January 5 through March 29 from 6:00-6:30 a.m.

Sunday, January 5 at 6:00 a.m.

Sunday, January 12 at 6:00 a.m.

Sunday, January 19 at 6:00 a.m.

Sunday, January 26 at 6:00 a.m.

Sunday, February 2 at 6:00 a.m.

Sunday, February 9 at 6:00 a.m.

Sunday, February 16 at 6:30 a.m.

Sunday, February 23 at 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, March 1 at 6:30 a.m.

Sunday, March 8 at 6:30 a.m.

Sunday, March 15 at 6:30 a.m.

Sunday, March 22 at 6:30 a.m.

Sunday, March 29 at 6:30 a.m.

And on WYZZ Thursdays at 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, January 9 at 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, January 23 at 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, February 13 at 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, February 27 at 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, March 12 at 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, March 26 at 9:30 a.m.

Ready To Talk?

Have you enjoyed what you've seen on Building True Wealth With John Creekmur?

Request a consultation with one of our wealth advisors to help get you on the path to financial freedom today!

Are You Making The Right Retirement Choices?

We've identified five common mistakes people could make before they begin retirement and included them in this guide.

Learn more about which common retirement missteps often go overlooked in this complimentary e-book!

New call-to-action

00334462